Spirit of America

Spirit of America Award Ceremony took place on April 23, 2013 at the Town Office at 6 PM.

This years awardees are:

Back:  Howard Campbell, Keith Marquis, George Luckhurst, and Estella Partridge

Front:  Rayna Leibowitz, and Scott Bennington

2013 Spirit of America





2010 posting with pic

2009 posting with pic

2008 posting with pic

2007 posting