Meetings and Members

Conservation Commission meetings are usually held at the Town Office, the second Wednesday of each month at 6:30 PM.  To confirm the date of a meeting, please check the calendar in the latest Sodalite.

Permanent Members:

Terry Tracy, chair
Diane Clay, secretary
Judy Bourget
Elaine Carpenter
Nelson Gamage
David Larrabee
Carol Smith

Associate/Alternate Members:

Jon Phillips
Tom Pratt
Delmar Small

Rear, L-R: Diane Clay, Elaine Carpenter, Teague Morris
Front, L-R: Buffy DeMatteis, Terry Tracy, David Larrabee, Judy Bourget, Nelson Gamage

February 2011 Minutes

[January 2011 Meeting was cancelled]

December 2010 Minutes

November 2010 Minutes

October 2010 Minutes

September 2010 Minutes